The Beatles In-Store Listening Events

News
Categories:
Audio
The Beatles In-Store Listening Events

November 9, 2012 - Beginning November 19 and continuing into December, high-end audio retailers in several U.S. cities will host listening events for The Beatles’ stereo vinyl remasters.  Each retailer will present the new Beatles vinyl on completely hand-made British hifi systems, with demonstrations of audible improvements in the new vinyl on a variety of turntables and associated equipment. 

In-store Listening Sessions  

San Francisco – Monday, Nov 19    7pm 
AVSF  1603 Pine Street, San Francisco, CA 94109 

Los Angeles – Tuesday, Nov 20    5pm 
AHEAD STEREO  7428 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036

Atlanta – Monday, Nov 26    7pm 
AUDIO ALTERNATIVE  895 Indian Trail Road, Suite 15, Lilburn, GA 30047

Dallas – Tuesday, Nov 27    6pm           
AUDIO CONCEPTS  11661 Preston Road, Suite 280, Dallas, TX 75230‐6179

Austin – Wednesday, Nov 28    7pm
WHETSTONE AUDIO  2401 E 6th Street, #1001, Austin, TX 78702

Chicago – Monday, Dec 3    6pm           
PRO MUSICA  2236 North Clark Street, Chicago, IL  60614

Boston – Tuesday, Dec 4    6pm          
GOODWINS HIGH END  899 Main Street, Waltham, MA 02451‐7415

New York – Wednesday, Dec 5    7pm          
ILS  2 Great Jones Street, New York, NY 10012‐1134

Philadelphia – Thursday, Dec 6    7pm          
COMMUNITY  8020 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118

Washington, DC – Friday, Dec 7    6pm   
IQ  10890 Fairfax Blvd., Fairfax, VA 22030‐4328